2017-2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Pictured L-R:
Bailey Hufstetler: Member, Ryon McKinney: Vice President, George Thacker: Member, Nick Frazier: Treasurer,
Jeromy Hixson: President, Michelle Ray: Secretary
Not pictured:
Roy Guthrie: Member

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us for general information or about vacationing or relocating to Spring City. We look forward to hearing from you!

Physical Address:
390 Front Street
Spring City, TN 37381

Monday - Thursday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 355
Spring City, TN 37381

Telephone: (423) 682-0007

Get Directions

   © 2020 Spring City Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.